Board of Directors

Cupertino Little League is a volunteer-run organization. If you are interested in getting involved, please contact

Cupertino Little League Board of directors 2022/2023:

Alice Ng – Volunteer Coordinator
Alinna Satake – Registrar
Amy Jasper – Director, Challenger
Angeline Lim – Snack Shack Coordinator
George Chang – Umpire-in-Chief
George Chong – President, Majors Commissioner, Tee Ball Commissioner
Hervé Marcy – Vice President, Coach Coordinator, Sponsorship & Fundraising
James Dupre – Snack Shack Coordinator, Asst Umpire-in-Chief
Jaylene Miguel – Uniform and Picture Day Coordinator
Kenny Chao Player – Agent, Lower Divisions
Michael Gong – Director, Field Maintenance
Monique Barakat – Assistant Registrar
Nicole Perrault – Treasurer
Pam Price – Uniform Coordinator
Rachel Yuen – Secretary
Reid Yamamoto – Coach and Player Development Co-Director, Upper Division Commissioner, Baseball Operations
Ron Jou – Safety Officer
Sarah Sanusi – Director, Marketing and Sponsorships, Webmaster, Information Officer
Steve Damozonio – Past President
Susan Chan – Assistant treasurer
Victor Wykoff – Director, Equipment; Player Agent Upper Divisions